A new begining

Hello people,

As the title implies I’ve had a new begining 🙂 For the past three weeks I have been living in Brighton. I moved from London to study Maths at the University of Brighton. I was very scared to move but I think I am settling in well. My housemates are awesome and I already made some new friends on my course 😀 Yesterday my sister and her best friend came to visit me and suprisingly the sun came out and we had doughnuts on the beach and a great time on the pier 🙂

That afternoon one of my housemates and I went on a little adventure. We discovered that just behind our house is a huge hill of fields that has an amazing view of Brighton.

Lets see what the next week shall bring x

Doughnuts on the beach
Doughnuts on the beach

image

A view from the hill
A view from the hill
Leave a Reply

